Riverbend PTO & Skyway PTSA

2022-2023 Galileo Riverbend PTO Board Assignments and Contact Information:

Board Positions

PTO Board 2022-2023

Carrie Powers – President, president@galileoschoolPTO.org
Caroline Baurhyte – VP1 Programs, programs@galileoschoolPTO.org
Kathy Corraliza – VP2 School Support, schoolsupport@galileoschoolPTO.org
Lisa Eaton – VP3 Fundraising, fundraising@galileoschoolPTO.org
Hilary Dreggors – Treasurer, treasurer@galileoschoolPTO.org
Lauren Marcoux – Communications Secretary, communications@galileoschoolPTO.org
Selana Singh –  Merchandise Chair , merchandise@galileoschoolPTO.org
Erin Dockery – Recording Secretary, secretary@galileoschoolPTO.org
Selana Singh –  Merchandise Chair , merchandise@galileoschoolPTO.org
Lauren Marcoux – Communications Secretary, communications@galileoschoolPTO.org
Jennifer Beecher – Spirit Nights Chair, spiritnights@galileoschoolPTO.org
Erika Eiland – Hospitality Chair, hospitality@galileoschoolPTO.org
Jennifer Whitfield – Room Parent Coordinator, roomparentcoordinator@galileoschoolPTO.org
Michelle Thompson – Middle School Events Coordinator, middleschoolcoordinator@galileoschoolPTO.org
Rachal Evans – Yearbook Coordinator, yearbook@galileoschoolPTO.org

 

Committee Positions OPEN
JOIN PTO Events Planning Committees – SIGN UP HERE
Membership
One Year PTO Membership July1 2022 – June 30 2023
$5 Membership ONLY
Spirit Spirit Shirts & Merchandise available
Sign-up through Galileo School PTO website at https://www.galileoschoolpto.org/

 

2022-2023 Galileo Skyway PTSA Board Assignments and Contact Information: