PTO

2022-2023 Galileo- Riverbend campus
PTO Board Assignments and Contact Information:

2022-2023 Galileo Riverbend PTO Board Assignments and Contact Information:

Board Positions

Carrie Powers – President, president@galileoschoolPTO.org
Caroline Baurhyte – VP Programs, programs@galileoschoolPTO.org
Kathy Corraliza – VP School Support, schoolsupport@galileoschoolPTO.org
Lisa Eaton – VP Fundraising, fundraising@galileoschoolPTO.org
Selana Singh – VP Merchandise, merchandise@galileoschoolPTO.org
Lauren Marcoux – VP Communications, communications@galileoschoolPTO.org
Hilary Dreggors – Treasurer, treasurer@galileoschoolPTO.org
Erin Dockery – Recording Secretary, secretary@galileoschoolPTO.org
Jennifer Beecher – Spirit Nights Chair, spiritnights@galileoschoolPTO.org
Erika Eiland – Hospitality Chair, hospitality@galileoschoolPTO.org
Jennifer Whitfield – Room Parent Coordinator, roomparentcoordinator@galileoschoolPTO.org
Michelle Thompson* – Middle School Events Coordinator, middleschoolcoordinator@galileoschoolPTO.org
Committee Positions 
OPEN – Summer Events Planner  summerevents@galileoschollPTO.org
OPEN – Yearbook Coordinator  yearbook@galileoschoolPTO.org
OPEN – Bulletin Boards Coordinator
One Year PTO Membership July1 2022 – June 30 2023
$5 Membership ONLY
$10 Membership with Older Version Spirit Shirts 2020
$14 Membership with Newest Style Shirts 2022-23